Copyright 2023 - Custom text here
  • Description slide 1

  • Description slide 2

  • Description slide 3

  • Description slide 4

Friday, 05 August 2022 07:58 Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Prof.Dr.Gamal Sosa, Benha University President; the head of Leaders Selection Committee announced that final list of candidates for faculty of Arts deanship as following;
Prof.Dr.Naglaa Mohamed Abd El Gawad Abd El Baqy
Prof.Dr. Fatma Fouad Abd El Hamid
Prof.Dr.Sameh Zinhom Abd El Gawad
Prof.Dr.Mustafa El Gharieb Mohamed Qosair
Prof.Dr. Hassan Mohamed Mahmoud Bahrawy
Prof.Dr. Amgad Gamal Ibrahim El Sayed
Prof.Dr. Mohamed Badr El Din El Husseiny
Benha University President announced that applying for the deanship position has been closed after finishing appeals n 4-8-2022 has been closed. With our best wishes for all candidates.

Read 55 times