Copyright 2018 - Custom text here
  • Description slide 1

  • Description slide 2

  • Description slide 3

  • Description slide 4

بسمه الشافعى

بسمه الشافعى

Saturday, 07 October 2017 01:20

A great victory for a big nation

Today is the day when the whole world remembers the war of October; this great victory when Egypt set an important example of heroism and bravery and many young men martyrize and get injured for the sake of liberating the homeland. Benha University cordially thanks the armed forces for what they did and what they are still doing to keep the Egypt prosperous. 

The proceedings of the Sino-Egyptian congress have begun in Benha University and it will last for three days. This conference discusses 115 scientific researches that are related to agriculture, veterinary sciences and engineering and there are 10 Chinese universities which take part in this conference accompanied by a Chinese delegation in addition to several faculties’ members in the Egyptian universities. 

Prof.Dr. El-Sayed EL-Kady, the university president issued a decree to appoint prof.Dr. Ashraf Farouk as the acting dean of the faculty of science. It is important to say that prof.Dr. Ashraf Farouk is the faculty’s deputy of the post-graduate studies and research. The university president also thanks prof.Dr. Abd EL-Azim Mehna, the former dean of the faculty of science for his efforts. 

Saturday, 09 September 2017 13:28

Qulubia Security director visits Benha University

Prof.Dr. EL-Sayed EL-Kady, the university president hosts, in his office on Tuesday, general / Muhammad Tawfik Hamzawy, the new Qulubia Security director to reinforce the relationship between the university and the security organization in the presence of prof.Dr. Gamal Ismail and prof.Dr. Hesham Abu EL-Enin.   

The faculty of informatics and computer science in Benha University announces the results of the academic year and the success rate of the students is 97.9% and the success rate of computer science is 86%.

Prof.Dr. EL-Sayed EL-Kady, the university president, his deputies, the deans of the faculties, the faculties’ members and the university president’s chancellors congratulate prof.Dr. Maher Hasb EL-Naby, the former dean of the faculty of agriculture , the  Emeritus professor at the faculty and the university president’s chancellor of scientific research for winning the agricultural science award in science day in which the Egyptian president / Abd EL-Fattah EL-Sisi, the prime minster/ Shiref Ismail, prof.Dr. Khalid Abd EL-Gafer, the minister of higher education, prof.Dr. EL-Sayed EL-kady and other universities presidents take part in. 

Thursday, 07 September 2017 13:09

An electronic boom in Benha University

In the frame of Benha University’s endeavor to develop the admission methods of the stduents to get enrolled in the post-graduate studies stage in the university’s faculties, prof.Dr.El-Sayed EL-Kady, the university president stresses that it is very important to keep developing the post-graduate studies system. The MIS project holds a training course of those who are responsible of post-graduate studies in a number of the faculties.

Prof.Dr. Ghazi Assasa, the university president’s chancellor of IT and his deputy prof.Dr. Muhammad Ghanem, prof.Dr. Lotfy Abu Salim, the head of training administration inspect the project that MIS holds to the faculties’ members and the university’s unit to train them to use the system of post-graduate studies of the academic year 2017/2018.

Prof.Dr. EL-Sayed EL-Kady, the university president congratulates the students on their success heaping praise on their effort. He also congratulates the parents of the students stressing that the students’ success is the result of their parents support. At last, he promises them with an excellent academic year that is better than the former academic year on the different apparatuses. 

The faculty of agriculture announces five candidates who are nominated for the deanship position as follows:

1-    Prof.Dr. Nasser khamis Barakat EL-Gizawy

2-    Prof.Dr. Lotfy Abd EL-Fattah Abd Rahman Badr

3-    Prof.Dr. Gehad Muhammad Muhammad Desoky EL-Habaa

4-    Prof.Dr. Adel Hamed Bahnasawy Abd EL-Aal

5-    Prof.Dr. Mahmoud Magraby Eraqi Amer